Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

77°F

Mostly cloudy. Warm.

  • 96%
  • 3 mphNNW
  • 96%
    Humidity
  • 76°F
    Dew Point
  • 78°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:00 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

MONDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 30 to 45 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 73° 5mph /SSW 83% 86°F 99% 1.23 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 8mph /SSW 73% 99°F 92% 0.39 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 76° 12mph /SW 72% 98°F 73% 0.39 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 8mph /W 76% 96°F 84% 1.16 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 78° 73° 4mph /W 86% 79°F 73% 0.57 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 68° 3mph /ESE 63% 83°F 43% 0.06 "
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 82° 67° 8mph /E 63% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 70° 9mph /SE 65% 96°F 19% 0.07 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 75° 9mph /SSW 71% 106°F 93% 0.24 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 92° 77° 13mph /SW 56% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 92° 77° 14mph /SSW 58% 104°F 86% 0.04 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 77° 15mph /SW 59% 104°F 94% 0.25 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 93° 78° 9mph /SW 82% 129°F 99% 0.84 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Hot. 96° 79° 3mph /ESE 81% 139°F 99% 0.58 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 79° 5mph /SW 61% 116°F 51% 0.05 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 95° 83° 6mph /SE 58% 108°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 94° 82° 3mph /S 63% 111°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 94° 82° 9mph /SW 63% 110°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 82° 11mph /SW 62% 108°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 93° 82° 10mph /S 65% 110°F 77% 0.09 "
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 81° 7mph /SSW 71% 114°F 96% 0.20 "
Mon 12 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 93° 82° 8mph /SSW 68% 115°F 43% 0.04 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 83° 9mph /WSW 69% 121°F 99% 0.63 "
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 83° 9mph /NNE 82% 133°F 98% 0.49 "
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Hot. 94° 82° 3mph /NNE 74% 121°F 93% 0.14 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 82° 6mph /E 67% 110°F 12% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 82° 9mph /NE 68% 117°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 93° 83° 6mph /ESE 59% 107°F 42% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 93° 82° 12mph /SW 72% 118°F 85% 0.17 "
Tue 20 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 93° 82° 5mph /W 65% 111°F 98% 0.32 "
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 82° 8mph /WSW 79% 117°F 78% 0.29 "
Thu 22 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 92° 82° 4mph /N 66% 110°F 57% 0.11 "

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

MONDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 30 to 45 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.