Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
47°F

Clear. Cool.

  • 71%
  • 0 mphN
  • 71%
    Humidity
  • 38°F
    Dew Point
  • 47°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.04 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:28 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:31AM

Set 7:37PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise9:51AM

Set12:37AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 77° 46° 13mph /SSW 30% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Apr showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 82° 62° 4mph /E 41% 80°F 60% 0.06 "
Tue 16 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 66° 56° 9mph /ENE 53% 65°F 63% 0.09 "
Wed 17 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 76° 56° 11mph /SW 56% 77°F 49% 0.07 "
Thu 18 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 73° 53° 11mph /N 60% 76°F 41% 0.08 "
Fri 19 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 62° 50° 9mph /ESE 70% 60°F 17% 0.02 "
Sat 20 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 74° 48° 5mph /SSW 58% 77°F 19% 0.06 "
Sun 21 Apr rain Rain. Overcast. Mild. 71° 54° 10mph /NE 92% 68°F 82% 0.64 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 66° 54° 7mph /NE 63% 64°F 44% 0.01 "
Tue 23 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 66° 54° 8mph /E 54% 64°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 67° 54° 7mph /S 90% 65°F 65% 0.32 "
Thu 25 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 67° 54° 8mph /N 67% 65°F 47% 0.05 "
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 68° 55° 13mph /E 53% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Rain showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 67° 55° 13mph /W 85% 65°F 73% 0.31 "
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 67° 57° 11mph /NNW 36% 66°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 77° 61° 14mph /S 66% 78°F 57% 0.09 "
Tue 30 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 62° 10mph /WSW 60% 78°F 46% 0.02 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 71° 60° 11mph /W 55% 77°F 57% 0.02 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 68° 57° 13mph /W 52% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 68° 56° 4mph /NW 53% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 57° 7mph /ENE 56% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 71° 60° 14mph /SE 60% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 72° 60° 7mph /S 86% 71°F 70% 0.56 "
Tue 07 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 73° 61° 14mph /SSE 71% 75°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 74° 62° 14mph /SSE 82% 74°F 63% 0.16 "
Thu 09 May showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 73° 61° 15mph /N 52% 77°F 51% 0.07 "
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 54° 7mph /WNW 46% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 73° 53° 6mph /WNW 51% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 12 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 67° 55° 7mph /NNW 50% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70° 59° 5mph /NNE 57% 69°F 41% 0.00 "
Tue 14 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 70° 59° 10mph /NE 85% 69°F 52% 0.02 "
Wed 15 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 70° 59° 10mph /NE 85% 69°F 52% 0.02 "

sun

Rise 6:31AM

Set 7:37PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise9:51AM

Set12:37AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.