Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 9 Weather Alerts for your area.
41°F

Passing clouds. Quite cool.

  • 76%
  • 15 mphNE
  • 76%
    Humidity
  • 34°F
    Dew Point
  • 33°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.37 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:49 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:45AM

Set 5:50PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:09PM

Set5:30AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 21 Feb mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 48° 34° 10mph /NNE 60% 42°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Feb cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 55° 31° 9mph /S 49% 51°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 23 Feb showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 56° 45° 7mph /WNW 78% 53°F 75% 0.26 "
Sat 24 Feb sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Chilly. 45° 34° 13mph /N 50% 33°F 21% 0.01 "
Sun 25 Feb mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 52° 26° 10mph /SSE 36% 47°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 26 Feb cloudy Overcast. Mild. 68° 45° 9mph /SW 40% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 27 Feb cloudy Overcast. Mild. 70° 50° 13mph /S 51% 69°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 28 Feb showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 74° 59° 15mph /S 67% 76°F 21% 0.14 "
Thu 29 Feb rain Rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 72° 50° 18mph /NW 69% 75°F 73% 0.50 "
Fri 01 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 55° 40° 7mph /N 38% 48°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 02 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 57° 38° 7mph /SSE 45% 49°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 03 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 56° 38° 8mph /ESE 66% 51°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 59° 41° 12mph /ENE 75% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Cool. 59° 48° 16mph /NNE 79% 54°F 61% 0.01 "
Wed 06 Mar scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 59° 48° 18mph /N 71% 54°F 51% 0.02 "
Thu 07 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 61° 41° 15mph /SW 65% 60°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 08 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 61° 41° 6mph /WNW 64% 60°F 43% 0.01 "
Sat 09 Mar mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 63° 43° 9mph /ENE 86% 60°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 10 Mar rain Rain late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 64° 45° 14mph /SE 78% 64°F 54% 0.19 "
Mon 11 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Mild. 63° 47° 18mph /SSW 84% 64°F 83% 0.81 "
Tue 12 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 63° 49° 6mph /ENE 59% 63°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 62° 49° 20mph /SE 92% 62°F 62% 0.12 "
Thu 14 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 63° 47° 20mph /W 44% 63°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 63° 43° 19mph /W 47% 63°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 16 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 55° 42° 7mph /NE 47% 51°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 17 Mar showers Light showers. Morning clouds. Cool. 55° 43° 8mph /W 75% 50°F 54% 0.09 "
Mon 18 Mar showers Light showers. Cloudy. Cool. 54° 43° 20mph /NE 78% 48°F 65% 0.19 "
Tue 19 Mar heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Cool. 53° 44° 31mph /N 86% 45°F 95% 1.95 "
Wed 20 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 50° 39° 16mph /WNW 58% 44°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 21 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 50° 35° 8mph /WNW 50% 47°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 56° 37° 7mph /NW 75% 55°F 55% 0.06 "
Sat 23 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 58° 37° 12mph /NNW 43% 56°F 3% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:45AM

Set 5:50PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:09PM

Set5:30AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.