Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 8 Weather Alerts for your area.
42°F

Passing clouds. Quite cool.

  • 38%
  • 16 mphNW
  • 38%
    Humidity
  • 18°F
    Dew Point
  • 34°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.30 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:55 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:35AM

Set 5:58PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:00PM

Set8:52AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 29 Feb mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 53° 34° 5mph /N 34% 45°F 99% 0.19 "
Fri 01 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 53° 32° 9mph /ESE 51% 48°F 71% 0.06 "
Sat 02 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 60° 49° 12mph /NNW 87% 56°F 99% 1.05 "
Sun 03 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 56° 44° 6mph /NE 77% 54°F 38% 0.02 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 60° 43° 8mph /ENE 65% 57°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 58° 45° 10mph /NE 75% 55°F 19% 0.05 "
Wed 06 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 56° 51° 8mph /NE 91% 53°F 95% 1.19 "
Thu 07 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 57° 47° 20mph /NNE 91% 49°F 71% 0.55 "
Fri 08 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 54° 45° 8mph /N 79% 49°F 41% 0.04 "
Sat 09 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 57° 45° 9mph /SSE 99% 55°F 71% 0.30 "
Sun 10 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 59° 49° 13mph /W 46% 57°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 59° 46° 12mph /NNW 49% 57°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar cloudy Overcast. Cool. 59° 44° 7mph /N 48% 58°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 60° 44° 5mph /ENE 46% 60°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 61° 44° 10mph /ENE 54% 58°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar rain Rain late. Overcast. Cool. 58° 45° 13mph /SSE 70% 55°F 77% 0.29 "
Sat 16 Mar rain Rain early. Overcast. Cool. 60° 48° 26mph /NNW 92% 56°F 70% 0.34 "
Sun 17 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 60° 48° 8mph /N 58% 58°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 18 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 61° 47° 10mph /E 68% 60°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 19 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 62° 49° 17mph /SE 77% 60°F 45% 0.02 "
Wed 20 Mar tstorms Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 61° 50° 19mph /NNW 81% 61°F 85% 1.11 "
Thu 21 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 63° 50° 22mph /N 59% 62°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 22 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 58° 49° 22mph /NNE 64% 47°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 23 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 56° 46° 17mph /NNE 59% 48°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 24 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 56° 45° 6mph /E 51% 52°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 25 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 57° 46° 8mph /NNE 73% 53°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 26 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 58° 47° 8mph /NE 47% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 27 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Broken clouds. Cool. 59° 47° 15mph /SSW 62% 55°F 59% 0.04 "
Thu 28 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Overcast. Mild. 65° 49° 8mph /ENE 88% 64°F 65% 0.16 "
Fri 29 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 65° 50° 12mph /NE 55% 64°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 30 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles early. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 65° 50° 16mph /NE 94% 65°F 41% 0.01 "
Sun 31 Mar showers Showers late. Cloudy. Cool. 57° 50° 14mph /SSW 81% 53°F 58% 0.24 "

sun

Rise 6:35AM

Set 5:58PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:00PM

Set8:52AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.