Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 6 Weather Alerts for your area.
38°F

Clear. Chilly.

  • 90%
  • 0 mphN
  • 90%
    Humidity
  • 35°F
    Dew Point
  • 38°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.14 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:23 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:19AM

Set 7:45PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:45PM

Set5:38AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 66° 39° 6mph /ESE 37% 65°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 70° 53° 7mph /WSW 60% 67°F 60% 0.11 "
Thu 25 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 58° 51° 14mph /NNE 78% 52°F 43% 0.02 "
Fri 26 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61° 51° 13mph /NE 70% 58°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr cloudy Overcast. Mild. 68° 52° 13mph /SSE 63% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 82° 57° 9mph /SSW 52% 81°F 16% 0.01 "
Mon 29 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 85° 63° 8mph /SW 46% 84°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 80° 63° 14mph /SW 49% 80°F 64% 0.26 "
Wed 01 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 78° 65° 4mph /NNW 46% 79°F 52% 0.01 "
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 77° 64° 8mph /E 52% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 75° 64° 13mph /ESE 95% 72°F 74% 0.33 "
Sat 04 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 75° 64° 17mph /NE 80% 76°F 41% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 75° 64° 14mph /NE 65% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 79° 60° 10mph /SE 54% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 07 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 78° 60° 8mph /WSW 59% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 77° 61° 15mph /SSE 65% 78°F 38% 0.03 "
Sun 28 Apr tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77° 61° 11mph /S 74% 77°F 99% 0.46 "
Mon 29 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 77° 61° 14mph /S 66% 78°F 57% 0.09 "
Tue 30 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 62° 10mph /WSW 60% 78°F 46% 0.02 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 71° 60° 11mph /W 55% 77°F 57% 0.02 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 68° 57° 13mph /W 52% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 68° 56° 4mph /NW 53% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 57° 7mph /ENE 56% 76°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 71° 60° 14mph /SE 60% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 06 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 72° 60° 7mph /S 86% 71°F 70% 0.56 "
Tue 07 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 73° 61° 14mph /SSE 71% 75°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 74° 62° 14mph /SSE 82% 74°F 63% 0.16 "
Thu 09 May showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 73° 61° 15mph /N 52% 77°F 51% 0.07 "
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 54° 7mph /WNW 46% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 73° 53° 6mph /WNW 51% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 12 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 67° 55° 7mph /NNW 50% 67°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70° 59° 5mph /NNE 57% 69°F 41% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:19AM

Set 7:45PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:45PM

Set5:38AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.