Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 11 Weather Alerts for your area.
13°C

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 87%
  • 11 km/hN
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 11°C
    Dew Point
  • 12°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1020.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:25 PM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:32AM

Set 5:59PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise12:03AM

Set9:52AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 03 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 12° 8km/h /E 76% 11°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 04 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 13° 18km/h /ENE 87% 9°C 75% 18.1 mm
Tue 05 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 15° 10° 8km/h /WSW 85% 15°C 85% 15.6 mm
Wed 06 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Overcast. Cool. 16° 10° 34km/h /SSE 89% 16°C 96% 32.2 mm
Thu 07 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 14° 23km/h /NW 67% 9°C 60% 1.7 mm
Fri 08 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 10° 14km/h /N 45% 8°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 09 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 13° 34km/h /E 92% 7°C 77% 18.9 mm
Sun 10 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Scattered clouds. Cool. 14° 25km/h /W 66% 10°C 41% 0.1 mm
Mon 11 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 12° 25km/h /NNW 56% 9°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 12 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 12° 10km/h /NNW 58% 10°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 13 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 13° 7km/h /ESE 58% 13°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 14 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 17° 15km/h /SE 65% 17°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 15 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 17° 23km/h /WSW 53% 17°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 16 Mar scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 21° 13° 26km/h /SW 76% 21°C 74% 7.2 mm
Sun 17 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Mild. 18° 12° 5km/h /W 65% 19°C 82% 17.8 mm
Mon 18 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 23° 15° 20km/h /SSW 74% 24°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 19 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 24° 15° 15km/h /SW 82% 24°C 39% 0.1 mm
Wed 20 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 24° 15° 5km/h /SW 89% 23°C 43% 0.1 mm
Thu 21 Mar showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 24° 15° 19km/h /SSW 80% 25°C 72% 7.6 mm
Fri 22 Mar showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 24° 16° 22km/h /SW 86% 24°C 63% 1.5 mm
Sat 23 Mar showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 23° 17° 26km/h /NNE 74% 24°C 62% 6.3 mm
Sun 24 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 24° 17° 20km/h /NNE 82% 24°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 25 Mar cloudy Overcast. Warm. 26° 18° 13km/h /SE 83% 27°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 26 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 26° 20° 25km/h /SSE 77% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 27 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild. 19° 16° 23km/h /NNE 89% 17°C 54% 3.1 mm
Thu 28 Mar showers Showers early. Cloudy. Cool. 16° 13° 28km/h /NNE 77% 14°C 71% 9 mm
Fri 29 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 15° 13° 36km/h /NE 70% 13°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 30 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 16° 10° 31km/h /NNE 67% 16°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 31 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 14° 10° 26km/h /NE 73% 12°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 01 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 15° 11° 15km/h /NNE 89% 14°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 02 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Partly cloudy. Cool. 16° 11° 18km/h /ESE 76% 16°C 50% 0.4 mm
Wed 03 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 16° 12° 16km/h /ENE 72% 16°C 5% 0 mm

sun

Rise 6:32AM

Set 5:59PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise12:03AM

Set9:52AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.