Reporting Location : Virginia Beach, VA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
27°C

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 87%
  • 18 km/hSW
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 24°C
    Dew Point
  • 30°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1013.78 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:28 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:57AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:15PM

Set1:24AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 26° 17km/h /SSW 60% 41°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 27° 18km/h /SSW 63% 40°C 64% 1.2 mm
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 29° 24° 8km/h /E 79% 32°C 88% 23.1 mm
Fri 19 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 28° 23° 12km/h /NE 74% 29°C 45% 5.5 mm
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 24° 11km/h /W 74% 33°C 76% 19.7 mm
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 31° 25° 6km/h /E 74% 35°C 75% 17.6 mm
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 24° 9km/h /NW 71% 34°C 58% 6.7 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 24° 7km/h /S 79% 39°C 99% 11.5 mm
Wed 24 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 10km/h /SSE 64% 36°C 52% 0.9 mm
Thu 25 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 15km/h /S 56% 37°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 26° 13km/h /S 62% 39°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 33° 26° 11km/h /SW 62% 39°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 26° 15km/h /SW 55% 37°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 26° 11km/h /SW 55% 37°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 26° 10km/h /S 57% 38°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 29° 27° 13km/h /NE 73% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 28° 28° 25km/h /SSW 62% 30°C 90% 2.9 mm
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 29° 27° 17km/h /NNE 77% 33°C 93% 11.4 mm
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 29° 27° 12km/h /E 63% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 30° 28° 17km/h /S 68% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 28° 13km/h /NE 81% 35°C 99% 12.2 mm
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 29° 28° 27km/h /NE 73% 33°C 84% 4.7 mm
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 31° 28° 9km/h /SE 84% 39°C 49% 2.4 mm
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 30° 7km/h /S 83% 47°C 78% 3 mm
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 33° 31° 16km/h /S 70% 41°C 39% 1.3 mm
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 33° 31° 19km/h /SW 66% 42°C 56% 3.6 mm
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 33° 31° 14km/h /WSW 63% 41°C 9% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 31° 7km/h /NE 83% 46°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 30° 12km/h /ENE 69% 40°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 31° 9km/h /NE 61% 37°C 80% 1.2 mm
Thu 15 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 31° 15km/h /SSE 66% 39°C 99% 19.2 mm
Fri 16 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 31° 12km/h /SW 80% 44°C 99% 28.2 mm

sun

Rise 5:57AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:15PM

Set1:24AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.