Reporting Location : Virginia Beach, VA

25°C

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 93%
  • 11 km/hSSE
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 24°C
    Dew Point
  • 25°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1019.17 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:03 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:02PM

Set5:51AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 23° 8km/h /SW 82% 30°C 78% 10.7 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 17km/h /SSW 71% 36°C 70% 9.7 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 25° 19km/h /SW 77% 34°C 68% 14.1 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 24° 20km/h /SW 75% 34°C 78% 20.4 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 27° 23° 9km/h /SSW 83% 29°C 75% 19.6 mm
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 27° 23° 5km/h /NE 73% 29°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 28° 21° 16km/h /ESE 67% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 24° 18km/h /SSE 82% 38°C 90% 6.8 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 11km/h /SE 67% 35°C 59% 1.3 mm
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 7km/h /WSW 57% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 7km/h /N 63% 34°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 8km/h /NNE 60% 34°C 57% 2.4 mm
Sat 03 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 8km/h /ENE 65% 35°C 53% 0.6 mm
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 31° 26° 16km/h /S 73% 37°C 60% 1.9 mm
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 26° 14km/h /E 75% 41°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 31° 11km/h /SE 57% 40°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 30° 4km/h /S 62% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 30° 15km/h /SW 62% 42°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 34° 30° 19km/h /SW 62% 42°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 34° 30° 18km/h /S 66% 43°C 77% 2.2 mm
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 29° 12km/h /SSW 71% 45°C 96% 5 mm
Mon 12 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 34° 29° 14km/h /SSW 67% 45°C 72% 1.5 mm
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 30° 14km/h /WSW 69% 49°C 99% 18.1 mm
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 35° 30° 15km/h /NNE 82% 55°C 99% 12.2 mm
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 34° 30° 5km/h /NE 73% 48°C 83% 3.2 mm
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 29° 10km/h /E 66% 43°C 12% 0 mm
Sat 17 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 34° 29° 15km/h /NE 68% 46°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 18 Aug showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 34° 30° 9km/h /ESE 58% 41°C 41% 0.1 mm
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 30° 20km/h /SW 72% 47°C 85% 4.8 mm
Tue 20 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 34° 29° 7km/h /W 65% 43°C 98% 9.2 mm
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 33° 29° 12km/h /WSW 79% 47°C 71% 6.8 mm
Thu 22 Aug showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 29° 6km/h /NNE 67% 43°C 57% 2.5 mm

sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:02PM

Set5:51AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.