Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 8 Weather Alerts for your area.
21°C

Thunderstorms. Partly cloudy. Mild

  • 66%
  • 39 km/hNE
  • 66%
    Humidity
  • 14°C
    Dew Point
  • 24°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1014.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:35 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:28AM

Set 7:39PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise11:50AM

Set2:26AM

MONDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 16 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 19° 13° 17km/h /E 56% 17°C 21% 0.9 mm
Wed 17 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 19° 12° 11km/h /SE 74% 19°C 60% 3.3 mm
Thu 18 Apr showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Mild. 22° 12° 7km/h /WNW 60% 24°C 43% 0.7 mm
Fri 19 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 15° 11° 13km/h /E 72% 13°C 39% 1.3 mm
Sat 20 Apr cloudy Overcast. Mild. 18° 11° 16km/h /NNE 67% 17°C 22% 0.8 mm
Sun 21 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 14° 15km/h /N 45% 12°C 21% 1.5 mm
Mon 22 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 16° 29km/h /ENE 58% 12°C 50% 1.4 mm
Tue 23 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild. 18° 13° 21km/h /NE 67% 18°C 51% 0.8 mm
Wed 24 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 20° 14° 14km/h /E 56% 20°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 25 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 20° 14° 23km/h /SSE 61% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 26 Apr heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Mild. 23° 15° 17km/h /S 96% 20°C 90% 45.7 mm
Sat 27 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 22° 16° 25km/h /NNW 50% 25°C 42% 0.2 mm
Sun 28 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 22° 16° 10km/h /NNW 35% 25°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 29 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 24° 13° 7km/h /NNW 42% 21°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 30 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 23° 13° 20km/h /N 47% 21°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 22° 18° 17km/h /W 55% 25°C 55% 0.4 mm
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 20° 16° 20km/h /W 53% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 03 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 21° 15° 6km/h /NW 54% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 22° 15° 12km/h /ENE 57% 25°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 05 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 22° 17° 23km/h /SE 60% 25°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 06 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 23° 17° 12km/h /S 86% 22°C 70% 14 mm
Tue 07 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 23° 18° 24km/h /SSE 72% 24°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 24° 18° 24km/h /SSE 82% 24°C 63% 4 mm
Thu 09 May showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 24° 18° 26km/h /N 53% 25°C 51% 2.2 mm
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 22° 15° 11km/h /NW 46% 25°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 24° 14° 9km/h /NW 51% 25°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 12 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 19° 15° 11km/h /NNW 50% 19°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 21° 16° 8km/h /N 56% 21°C 42% 0.1 mm
Tue 14 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 21° 16° 17km/h /NE 84% 21°C 51% 0.6 mm
Wed 15 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 21° 16° 17km/h /NE 84% 21°C 51% 0.6 mm
Thu 16 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 21° 16° 17km/h /NE 84% 21°C 51% 0.6 mm
Fri 17 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 21° 16° 17km/h /NE 84% 21°C 51% 0.6 mm

sun

Rise 6:28AM

Set 7:39PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise11:50AM

Set2:26AM

MONDAY EVENING

ORF / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.