Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
23°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 82%
  • 6 km/hS
  • 82%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 23°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1011.30 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:15 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:28PM

Set1:23AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 26° 20° 20km/h /N 65% 27°C 11% 0 mm
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 25° 19° 16km/h /ESE 61% 26°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 17 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 28° 20° 24km/h /SE 58% 28°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 28° 20° 21km/h /SE 59% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 27° 20° 17km/h /SE 67% 27°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 28° 21° 19km/h /SE 59% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 29° 19° 19km/h /ESE 63% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 22km/h /SE 66% 35°C 54% 0.4 mm
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 25° 18km/h /SSE 81% 39°C 95% 6.4 mm
Mon 24 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 21km/h /SSW 62% 34°C 44% 0.3 mm
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 31° 26° 10km/h /SE 67% 35°C 99% 33.2 mm
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 26° 13km/h /NE 71% 36°C 69% 7.6 mm
Thu 27 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 31° 26° 10km/h /E 61% 34°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 26° 11km/h /E 51% 35°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 35° 28° 9km/h /ESE 51% 34°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 27° 28km/h /S 54% 38°C 92% 11.4 mm
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 33° 27° 21km/h /NNE 66% 42°C 77% 7.8 mm
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 33° 27° 24km/h /E 62% 40°C 60% 5.1 mm
Wed 03 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 26° 8km/h /SSW 74% 43°C 99% 18.8 mm
Thu 04 Jul cloudy Overcast. Hot. 34° 28° 25km/h /NE 84% 57°C 78% 1.9 mm
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 37° 30° 20km/h /NNE 83% 69°C 39% 0.6 mm
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 37° 31° 8km/h /ENE 74% 62°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 07 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 37° 31° 15km/h /S 56% 50°C 53% 1.1 mm
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 39° 31° 14km/h /WSW 53% 52°C 48% 0.3 mm
Tue 09 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 39° 32° 12km/h /SW 65% 64°C 64% 2.5 mm
Wed 10 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 39° 32° 19km/h /S 53% 55°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 11 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 39° 32° 22km/h /S 56% 56°C 16% 0 mm
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 37° 31° 22km/h /SSW 62% 54°C 89% 6.5 mm
Sat 13 Jul showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 37° 30° 17km/h /S 60% 52°C 45% 0.8 mm
Sun 14 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 38° 31° 24km/h /S 59% 54°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 37° 31° 23km/h /S 61% 51°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 37° 31° 23km/h /S 61% 51°C 4% 0 mm

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:28PM

Set1:23AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.