Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

25°C

Passing clouds. Warm.

  • 94%
  • 7 km/hE
  • 94%
    Humidity
  • 24°C
    Dew Point
  • 26°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1018.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:53 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:00AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise8:18PM

Set4:39AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 27° 24° 8km/h /NE 83% 29°C 73% 15.2 mm
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 28° 24° 7km/h /E 74% 30°C 55% 3.2 mm
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 28° 24° 15km/h /SSW 80% 31°C 73% 8.9 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 24° 8km/h /SW 69% 36°C 55% 6.5 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 31° 25° 20km/h /SSW 69% 35°C 68% 11.5 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 25° 19km/h /WSW 79% 34°C 63% 14.4 mm
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 29° 25° 7km/h /N 71% 32°C 45% 3.2 mm
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 6km/h /SE 80% 42°C 99% 9.1 mm
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 26° 8km/h /E 75% 42°C 99% 9.5 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 26° 8km/h /NE 69% 42°C 42% 0.9 mm
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 33° 26° 7km/h /SE 60% 39°C 45% 1.2 mm
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 27° 10km/h /SE 61% 39°C 96% 5.1 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 27° 10km/h /SSW 62% 40°C 8% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 33° 27° 17km/h /SW 60% 39°C 20% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 27° 15km/h /SSW 61% 40°C 46% 0.9 mm
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 29° 24° 31km/h /NE 67% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 29° 24° 27km/h /NE 68% 32°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 29° 24° 31km/h /NNE 75% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 24° 16km/h /N 66% 32°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 29° 24° 10km/h /W 55% 30°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 29° 24° 8km/h /W 64% 31°C 90% 8.1 mm
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 29° 25° 7km/h /NE 66% 31°C 94% 7 mm
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 29° 25° 12km/h /SE 66% 31°C 7% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 28° 25° 8km/h /ESE 71% 32°C 20% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 29° 25° 18km/h /SSW 60% 30°C 7% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 25° 20km/h /WSW 58% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 26° 7km/h /ENE 76% 37°C 99% 23.1 mm
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 26° 16km/h /SW 68% 35°C 99% 19.3 mm
Sat 17 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 26km/h /SW 65% 35°C 95% 14.5 mm
Sun 18 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 26° 17km/h /NNE 82% 40°C 99% 26.1 mm
Mon 19 Aug cloudy Overcast. Warm. 30° 26° 19km/h /NNE 82% 39°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 25° 10km/h /SE 67% 34°C 3% 0 mm

sun

Rise 6:00AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise8:18PM

Set4:39AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.