Reporting Location : Virginia Beach, VA

84°F

Light rain. Cloudy. Warm

  • 91%
  • 11 mphN
  • 91%
    Humidity
  • 80°F
    Dew Point
  • 95°F
    Comfort Level
  • 9 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.12 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:47 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:55AM

Set 8:23PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:11PM

Set12:08AM

SATURDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 13 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 76° 11mph /S 78% 91°F 78% 0.39 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 76° 7mph /ESE 71% 92°F 63% 0.12 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 5mph /SSW 63% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 78° 6mph /S 62% 105°F 7% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 92° 80° 14mph /S 63% 105°F 48% 0.05 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 78° 13mph /S 74% 98°F 75% 0.84 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 79° 74° 14mph /NE 79% 81°F 59% 0.40 "
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 79° 74° 9mph /WSW 80% 78°F 24% 0.17 "
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 10mph /SW 61% 95°F 13% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 78° 11mph /SSW 61% 101°F 39% 0.01 "
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 77° 11mph /SSW 88% 119°F 51% 0.06 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 78° 17mph /SSW 81% 111°F 59% 0.05 "
Thu 25 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 78° 10mph /N 96% 112°F 99% 1.03 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 89° 77° 9mph /NE 73% 104°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 80° 10mph /E 73% 113°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 80° 3mph /N 80% 109°F 99% 0.52 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 81° 8mph /NE 68% 106°F 9% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 93° 83° 8mph /SSE 64% 112°F 8% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 85° 14mph /SSW 67% 117°F 99% 0.37 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 84° 14mph /SW 74% 114°F 99% 0.56 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 91° 83° 17mph /SSW 69% 108°F 84% 0.24 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 82° 14mph /SW 71% 110°F 99% 0.78 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 86° 14mph /S 68% 125°F 95% 0.24 "
Mon 05 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 100° 90° 12mph /S 68% 140°F 48% 0.02 "
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 101° 91° 14mph /S 71% 146°F 69% 0.12 "
Wed 07 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 93° 80° 8mph /S 82% 127°F 99% 0.84 "
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 92° 81° 13mph /N 68% 109°F 99% 0.42 "
Fri 09 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 97° 84° 7mph /ENE 65% 124°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 98° 84° 9mph /SSW 62% 124°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 84° 4mph /SSE 69% 121°F 52% 0.07 "
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 93° 83° 5mph /SSE 74% 119°F 91% 0.26 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Hot. 94° 85° 8mph /SSW 70% 120°F 81% 0.18 "

sun

Rise 5:55AM

Set 8:23PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:11PM

Set12:08AM

SATURDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 15 to 30 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.