Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
43°F

Passing clouds. Quite cool.

  • 43%
  • 11 mphE
  • 43%
    Humidity
  • 22°F
    Dew Point
  • 37°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.15 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:34 PM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:40AM

Set 5:54PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise7:07PM

Set7:23AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 26 Feb mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 60° 39° 12mph /SW 48% 57°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 27 Feb cloudy Overcast. Mild. 65° 49° 16mph /SSW 59% 64°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 28 Feb sprinkles Drizzle. Overcast. Mild. 70° 58° 21mph /SSW 58% 69°F 58% 0.07 "
Thu 29 Feb rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 58° 36° 14mph /N 46% 39°F 69% 0.39 "
Fri 01 Mar rain Rain late. Overcast. Cool. 49° 36° 10mph /ENE 69% 37°F 64% 0.53 "
Sat 02 Mar showers Showers early. Overcast. Cool. 51° 47° 13mph /N 85% 44°F 50% 0.25 "
Sun 03 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 52° 46° 12mph /NE 78% 46°F 17% 0.01 "
Mon 04 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 55° 50° 14mph /NNE 91% 49°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 58° 50° 9mph /SE 73% 56°F 52% 0.02 "
Wed 06 Mar showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Cool. 61° 53° 10mph /N 67% 61°F 71% 0.38 "
Thu 07 Mar mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 60° 50° 8mph /ESE 57% 59°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 08 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 59° 48° 5mph /N 54% 59°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 60° 48° 4mph /WSW 51% 60°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 10 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 61° 48° 12mph /NW 46% 58°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 11 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 57° 47° 11mph /SE 56% 54°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 60° 51° 14mph /NNW 55% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 53° 46° 11mph /N 58% 49°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Cool. 55° 47° 6mph /E 63% 52°F 44% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar rain Rain early. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 57° 49° 21mph /W 44% 53°F 64% 0.24 "
Sat 16 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 58° 49° 19mph /W 50% 53°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 17 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 53° 43° 10mph /NW 49% 48°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 18 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 55° 42° 6mph /W 51% 50°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 19 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 62° 45° 17mph /SW 65% 61°F 55% 0.06 "
Wed 20 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 62° 45° 11mph /E 88% 62°F 72% 0.39 "
Thu 21 Mar heavy_rain Heavy rain. Morning clouds. Cool. 57° 47° 16mph /W 61% 46°F 82% 0.74 "
Fri 22 Mar scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 67° 54° 11mph /NNW 74% 65°F 58% 0.09 "
Sat 23 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 70° 49° 16mph /N 67% 46°F 60% 0.09 "
Sun 24 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 73° 46° 15mph /NNE 62% 48°F 49% 0.01 "
Mon 25 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 52° 44° 5mph /ENE 53% 51°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 26 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 61° 46° 14mph /WSW 62% 61°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 27 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 62° 47° 9mph /W 46% 62°F 2% 0.00 "
Thu 28 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 63° 49° 14mph /W 55% 63°F 2% 0.00 "

sun

Rise 6:40AM

Set 5:54PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise7:07PM

Set7:23AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.