Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

81°F

Mostly cloudy. Warm.

  • 85%
  • 13 mphSW
  • 85%
    Humidity
  • 76°F
    Dew Point
  • 87°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.16 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:39 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 75° 10mph /SW 77% 93°F 97% 0.65 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 76° 7mph /WSW 82% 83°F 70% 0.53 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 79° 73° 13mph /NE 82% 80°F 66% 0.31 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 79° 70° 10mph /NE 68% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 70° 9mph /ENE 65% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 80° 69° 10mph /SE 65% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Mild. 82° 69° 12mph /SSE 73% 86°F 12% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 74° 13mph /S 69% 93°F 54% 0.26 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 76° 10mph /SSW 79% 104°F 79% 0.65 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 76° 7mph /SE 77% 103°F 86% 0.20 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 76° 9mph /SSW 62% 96°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 76° 11mph /WSW 60% 95°F 51% 0.02 "
Mon 05 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 76° 4mph /ENE 59% 95°F 19% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 76° 7mph /E 67% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 76° 10mph /SE 65% 99°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 80° N/A 8mph /SSE 84% 84°F 98% 0.45 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 77° 8mph /ESE 71% 85°F 58% 0.09 "
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 77° 6mph /ENE 79% 88°F 61% 0.09 "
Sun 11 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 83° 77° 19mph /S 70% 89°F 56% 0.06 "
Mon 12 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83° 78° 19mph /SSW 88% 94°F 98% 0.33 "
Tue 13 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 84° 78° 20mph /S 92% 96°F 99% 1.47 "
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 84° 78° 11mph /NNE 78% 91°F 43% 0.04 "
Thu 15 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 85° 79° 7mph /E 62% 87°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 79° 8mph /ESE 66% 89°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 17 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 82° 8mph /SE 74% 93°F 45% 0.02 "
Sun 18 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 83° 8mph /E 73% 94°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 91° 83° 4mph /S 84% 99°F 54% 0.07 "
Tue 20 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 83° 9mph /S 81% 98°F 57% 0.10 "
Wed 21 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 83° 10mph /S 74% 96°F 95% 0.23 "
Thu 22 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 83° 9mph /SE 90% 103°F 99% 0.98 "
Fri 23 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 82° 2mph /SSW 87% 100°F 94% 1.33 "
Sat 24 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 83° 6mph /NW 90% 101°F 77% 0.32 "

sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.