Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
23°C

Partly sunny. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 23°C
    Dew Point
  • 20°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1022.69 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:01 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 13 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 34° 22° 5km/h /E 50% 36°C 56% 2.2 mm
Sun 14 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 36° 22° 6km/h /SW 41% 38°C 40% 2.6 mm
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 37° 22° 11km/h /W 40% 39°C 57% 3.1 mm
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 39° 21° 7km/h /WSW 37% 43°C 53% 1.2 mm
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 36° 23° 10km/h /SSW 53% 37°C 68% 10 mm
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 27° 21° 10km/h /NNW 52% 26°C 57% 3.5 mm
Fri 19 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 26° 18° 9km/h /N 57% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 27° 19° 10km/h /ESE 35% 27°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul showers Showers early. Cloudy. Mild. 28° 20° 9km/h /SSE 61% 29°C 53% 1.1 mm
Mon 22 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 29° 20° 9km/h /SSW 39% 29°C 47% 0.2 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 29° 20° 15km/h /WSW 33% 28°C 63% 5.7 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 29° 21° 6km/h /NNW 84% 36°C 60% 5.9 mm
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 5km/h /NNE 50% 31°C 72% 1.1 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 21° 7km/h /ESE 77% 37°C 99% 12.6 mm
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 21° 9km/h /E 51% 34°C 44% 1 mm
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 27° 24° 4km/h /ESE 94% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 27° 24° 8km/h /S 66% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 28° 25° 11km/h /S 53% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 25° 11km/h /S 48% 29°C 43% 0.6 mm
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 24° 8km/h /SSW 54% 32°C 96% 10.9 mm
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 30° 22° 13km/h /NW 48% 31°C 42% 0.1 mm
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 23° 7km/h /NW 32% 31°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 35° 20° 8km/h /S 41% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 34° 21° 17km/h /SE 43% 30°C 44% 0.1 mm
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 22° 9km/h /S 66% 31°C 40% 0.9 mm
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 10km/h /NW 85% 34°C 46% 1.9 mm
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm. 29° 22° 8km/h /NNE 38% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29° 22° 10km/h /S 37% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 22° 7km/h /SSW 33% 29°C 63% 0.6 mm
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 24° 3km/h /SW 38% 31°C 99% 17.5 mm
Mon 12 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 24° 2km/h /NW 55% 34°C 99% 24.3 mm
Tue 13 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 5km/h /N 49% 30°C 67% 0.6 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.