Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
27°C

Sunny. Warm.

  • 70%
  • 15 km/hWNW
  • 70%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 29°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1019.31 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:39 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 32° 20° 7km/h /SW 51% 32°C 57% 0.9 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 30° 22° 8km/h /SSW 61% 33°C 58% 4.7 mm
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 22° 9km/h /SW 64% 31°C 59% 4.8 mm
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 30° 18° 7km/h /NNE 44% 29°C 50% 0.7 mm
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 15° 9km/h /SE 42% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 19° 15km/h /SSE 49% 33°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 34° 18° 14km/h /SSE 49% 36°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 34° 20° 13km/h /SSW 56% 36°C 10% 0.1 mm
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 22° 15km/h /S 32% 32°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 34° 23° 12km/h /WSW 34% 33°C 73% 1.5 mm
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 34° 23° 20km/h /SW 50% 37°C 99% 16.9 mm
Sat 03 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 23° 9km/h /WNW 53% 37°C 69% 3.1 mm
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 23° 9km/h /W 46% 35°C 90% 2.6 mm
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 34° 23° 7km/h /WSW 38% 35°C 49% 1 mm
Tue 06 Aug showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Hot. 34° 24° 11km/h /W 37% 35°C 46% 0.8 mm
Wed 07 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 26° 21° 8km/h /ESE 39% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 26° 21° 7km/h /SE 35% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 26° 21° 9km/h /SSW 31% 26°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 26° 21° 8km/h /SW 36% 26°C 93% 4.9 mm
Sun 11 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Broken clouds. Mild. 26° 21° 4km/h /S 40% 27°C 92% 4.5 mm
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 27° 21° 13km/h /WSW 52% 27°C 99% 15.5 mm
Tue 13 Aug showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 28° 21° 10km/h /N 39% 27°C 72% 13.6 mm
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29° 23° 7km/h /E 37% 27°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 15 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29° 24° 8km/h /SE 35% 27°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 16 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 29° 23° 7km/h /ESE 44% 28°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 17 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 29° 23° 8km/h /ESE 44% 28°C 44% 0.3 mm
Sun 18 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 31° 24° 5km/h /E 35% 29°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 33° 25° 9km/h /SE 32% 29°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 33° 26° 5km/h /S 31% 29°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 21 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm. 32° 25° 7km/h /S 32% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 22 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 24° 8km/h /WSW 37% 30°C 40% 0.1 mm
Fri 23 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 34° 23° 9km/h /N 23% 29°C 5% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.