Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
22°C

Sunny. Mild.

  • 94%
  • 9 km/hNW
  • 94%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 20°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1018.63 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:45 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 21° 7km/h /SSW 51% 33°C 93% 9 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 30° 23° 10km/h /S 65% 32°C 57% 2 mm
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 22° 9km/h /S 61% 32°C 58% 3.2 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 18° 8km/h /N 43% 29°C 42% 0.4 mm
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 31° 15° 6km/h /E 44% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 20° 14km/h /SSE 50% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 34° 18° 14km/h /SSE 48% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 21° 13km/h /S 41% 33°C 39% 0.1 mm
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 22° 11km/h /SW 36% 33°C 84% 4.2 mm
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 23° 13km/h /SW 42% 34°C 80% 4.2 mm
Fri 02 Aug showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 35° 23° 6km/h /WSW 44% 36°C 50% 0.3 mm
Sat 03 Aug severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 34° 23° 9km/h /W 60% 40°C 99% 35.9 mm
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 23° 7km/h /WSW 63% 40°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 23° 8km/h /W 39% 33°C 50% 0.4 mm
Tue 06 Aug showers Showers late. Morning clouds. Warm. 33° 23° 5km/h /W 35% 32°C 49% 0.5 mm
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 17km/h /S 49% 31°C 51% 1.8 mm
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 15km/h /SSW 52% 31°C 76% 7.6 mm
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 23° 9km/h /NNE 88% 40°C 95% 12.8 mm
Sat 10 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 9km/h /N 45% 30°C 42% 1 mm
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 29° 22° 4km/h /SE 39% 29°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 29° 22° 9km/h /S 46% 29°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 15km/h /S 49% 32°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 14km/h /SSW 70% 37°C 99% 14.6 mm
Thu 15 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 7km/h /N 43% 31°C 64% 0.7 mm
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 5km/h /ENE 86% 43°C 78% 10 mm
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 33° 23° 7km/h /E 58% 38°C 56% 5.3 mm
Sun 18 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 36° 22° 10km/h /SW 50% 42°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 19 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 36° 22° 10km/h /SSW 38% 38°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 20 Aug showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Hot. 36° 22° 8km/h /SW 38% 38°C 50% 0.6 mm
Wed 21 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 35° 22° 5km/h /S 36% 37°C 8% 0 mm
Thu 22 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 22° 10km/h /SSW 36% 36°C 39% 0.3 mm
Fri 23 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 22° 6km/h /SSW 35% 36°C 43% 1 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.