Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
25°C

Overcast. Warm.

  • 79%
  • 13 km/hN
  • 79%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 26°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1015.92 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:18 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 22° 11km/h /NW 50% 31°C 46% 0.8 mm
Fri 19 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 30° 19° 8km/h /E 44% 30°C 50% 0.3 mm
Sat 20 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 28° 20° 7km/h /SSW 64% 29°C 41% 1.8 mm
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 32° 19° 3km/h /S 42% 32°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 30° 19° 13km/h /S 57% 32°C 47% 2.3 mm
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 28° 20° 3km/h /WSW 65% 28°C 17% 2.2 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 34° 21° 18km/h /SW 60% 37°C 99% 40.2 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 27° 22° 6km/h /WSW 83% 27°C 84% 18.7 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 28° 22° 8km/h /SW 84% 33°C 52% 1.2 mm
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 27° 21° 4km/h /S 58% 28°C 17% 0.2 mm
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 28° 21° 7km/h /SE 97% 34°C 81% 17 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 28° 21° 16km/h /NW 41% 28°C 51% 2.7 mm
Tue 30 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 28° 21° 6km/h /WNW 40% 28°C 59% 6.1 mm
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 29° 21° 7km/h /N 40% 28°C 44% 0.6 mm
Thu 01 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 29° 22° 2km/h /NW 37% 29°C 65% 5 mm
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 27° 21° 10km/h /S 41% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 27° 21° 6km/h /ESE 60% 26°C 56% 3.4 mm
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 27° 21° 6km/h /E 97% 25°C 77% 7.2 mm
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 28° 21° 8km/h /E 88% 26°C 99% 11.7 mm
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 30° 21° 2km/h /SW 60% 26°C 75% 5.7 mm
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 30° 22° 6km/h /WNW 43% 26°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 23° 13km/h /WSW 40% 28°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 30° 23° 6km/h /WNW 37% 29°C 45% 0.2 mm
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 7km/h /N 62% 33°C 99% 9.4 mm
Sun 11 Aug sprinkles Light rain early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 32° 23° 9km/h /E 64% 36°C 56% 3.9 mm
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 33° 25° 8km/h /SSE 50% 35°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 24° 10km/h /SW 43% 33°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 6km/h /SSW 35% 32°C 44% 1.6 mm
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 32° 24° 15km/h /SSW 37% 32°C 45% 1.4 mm
Fri 16 Aug showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 25° 8km/h /WNW 50% 34°C 43% 0.6 mm
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 25° 9km/h /NNE 46% 35°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 18 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 34° 27° 10km/h /E 43% 37°C 5% 0 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.