Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 6 Weather Alerts for your area.
35°C

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 44%
  • 17 km/hSSW
  • 44%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 38°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1014.57 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:28 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Extremely hot. 38° 22° 9km/h /SSW 38% 41°C 48% 0.3 mm
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 39° 23° 20km/h /SW 37% 42°C 44% 0.9 mm
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 35° 24° 14km/h /WSW 51% 36°C 82% 10.3 mm
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 28° 18° 9km/h /N 52% 28°C 55% 4.1 mm
Fri 19 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 31° 17° 10km/h /SSW 37% 30°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 32° 17° 9km/h /SSE 44% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 22° 8km/h /NNW 53% 36°C 47% 3.1 mm
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 5km/h /W 43% 33°C 44% 1.6 mm
Tue 23 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 22° 11km/h /S 65% 35°C 99% 11.9 mm
Wed 24 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 19km/h /W 42% 30°C 42% 0.2 mm
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 21° 11km/h /NW 25% 29°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 35° 23° 7km/h /WSW 29% 29°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 37° 22° 11km/h /W 32% 31°C 51% 1.3 mm
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 38° 22° 23km/h /WNW 37% 31°C 87% 2.8 mm
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 35° 23° 21km/h /W 31% 32°C 86% 2.7 mm
Tue 30 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 23° 7km/h /SW 34% 32°C 44% 0.3 mm
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 7km/h /S 37% 32°C 92% 7.6 mm
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 23° 6km/h /WSW 38% 32°C 99% 9 mm
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 9km/h /SSW 41% 33°C 99% 15.2 mm
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 23° 14km/h /S 60% 37°C 99% 29.9 mm
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 32° 24° 18km/h /SSW 77% 42°C 99% 10.9 mm
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 3km/h /NNW 63% 36°C 99% 9.8 mm
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 24° 5km/h /SSW 75% 41°C 99% 13.2 mm
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 24° 9km/h /ESE 80% 42°C 48% 2.8 mm
Thu 08 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 31° 24° 9km/h /ENE 56% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 09 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 24° 4km/h /SSE 38% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 10 Aug showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 23° 7km/h /SW 50% 34°C 40% 0.1 mm
Sun 11 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 32° 23° 6km/h /NW 45% 34°C 50% 0.4 mm
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 24° 8km/h /WSW 37% 32°C 95% 3.4 mm
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 17km/h /WSW 37% 32°C 95% 5.3 mm
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 8km/h /W 40% 33°C 52% 0.6 mm
Thu 15 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 35° 24° 11km/h /E 45% 34°C 14% 0.1 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.