Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
12°C

Sunny. Cool.

  • 54%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 54%
    Humidity
  • 3°C
    Dew Point
  • 12°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1022.02 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:41 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 23° 15km/h /SSW 26% 24°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 21° 11° 23km/h /NW 39% 21°C 23% 0.5 mm
Thu 25 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Refreshingly cool. 16° 4km/h /ENE 34% 15°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Refreshingly cool. 17° 14km/h /SE 31% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 17° 15km/h /SSE 74% 14°C 58% 3.7 mm
Sun 28 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 29° 12° 7km/h /W 49% 28°C 21% 0.7 mm
Mon 29 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 31° 15° 4km/h /S 47% 31°C 21% 0.3 mm
Tue 30 Apr showers Passing showers. Morning clouds. Warm. 27° 18° 13km/h /W 59% 27°C 19% 2.3 mm
Wed 01 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 24° 16° 21km/h /WNW 43% 25°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 02 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 23° 15° 20km/h /NW 68% 24°C 54% 2.2 mm
Fri 03 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 23° 15° 3km/h /ESE 57% 25°C 74% 10.6 mm
Sat 04 May rain Rain early. Overcast. Mild. 21° 15° 14km/h /E 92% 21°C 56% 6.4 mm
Sun 05 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 18° 12° 10km/h /NNE 85% 18°C 73% 8.5 mm
Mon 06 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 18° 12° 19km/h /NNE 61% 17°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 07 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 20° 11° 19km/h /NNE 52% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 24° 14° 13km/h /S 72% 25°C 56% 4.4 mm
Sun 28 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 24° 14° 14km/h /SSW 64% 25°C 99% 7.7 mm
Mon 29 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 24° 14° 8km/h /SSE 89% 23°C 68% 9.7 mm
Tue 30 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 21° 14° 14km/h /WNW 47% 21°C 43% 1.8 mm
Wed 01 May showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 19° 12° 13km/h /WNW 60% 18°C 51% 0.7 mm
Thu 02 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 17° 12° 19km/h /NW 47% 17°C 45% 0.3 mm
Fri 03 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 18° 12° 13km/h /NNW 50% 18°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 04 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 21° 11° 3km/h /W 37% 21°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 05 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 21° 12° 19km/h /S 39% 21°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 06 May showers Showers early. Cloudy. Mild. 23° 12° 3km/h /ENE 48% 25°C 64% 3.1 mm
Tue 07 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 23° 15° 10km/h /SSE 87% 22°C 90% 13 mm
Wed 08 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 23° 15° 14km/h /SSE 95% 20°C 61% 5.6 mm
Thu 09 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 19° 13° 22km/h /NW 43% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 10 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 18° 11° 19km/h /NW 36% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 11 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 19° 11° 13km/h /NW 39% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 12 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 19° 9km/h /NW 41% 19°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 13 May sprinkles Sprinkles late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 20° 11° 5km/h /W 61% 20°C 53% 0.5 mm

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.