Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 7 Weather Alerts for your area.
79°F

Clear. Warm.

  • 74%
  • 3 mphS
  • 74%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.12 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:09 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 98° 72° 3mph /NNE 39% 104°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 96° 75° 12mph /SW 46% 101°F 52% 0.04 "
Mon 24 Jun showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 69° 13mph /NNW 40% 85°F 58% 0.11 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 62° 4mph /S 35% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 94° 72° 12mph /SSW 45% 97°F 42% 0.11 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 67° 5mph /WNW 55% 89°F 49% 0.11 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 64° 4mph /SSE 47% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 69° 11mph /S 40% 88°F 59% 0.06 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 85° 71° 4mph /W 96% 104°F 80% 0.83 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 70° 6mph /E 37% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 72° 9mph /S 43% 88°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 71° 6mph /WNW 79% 92°F 51% 0.11 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 87° 71° 7mph /NNW 36% 83°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 73° 6mph /S 51% 86°F 53% 0.07 "
Sat 06 Jul showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Warm. 95° 74° 11mph /WNW 42% 87°F 59% 0.10 "
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 80° 70° 2mph /S 80% 83°F 85% 0.50 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 71° 4mph /W 41% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 93° 72° 3mph /W 36% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 96° 74° 7mph /WNW 33% 98°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 74° 4mph /NNE 43% 99°F 84% 0.69 "
Fri 12 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 91° 74° 3mph /S 82% 120°F 79% 0.26 "
Sat 13 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 94° 73° 4mph /ESE 52% 106°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 93° 75° 4mph /S 44% 98°F 43% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 75° 8mph /W 40% 92°F 55% 0.06 "
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 74° 8mph /NW 31% 89°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 17 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 77° 2mph /S 34% 97°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 18 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 98° 79° 1mph /ENE 38% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 97° 80° 6mph /ESE 49% 110°F 48% 0.20 "
Sat 20 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Cloudy. Hot. 96° 78° 2mph /E 87% 146°F 87% 1.67 "
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 94° 78° 4mph /SE 55% 107°F 63% 0.04 "
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 94° 77° 8mph /NW 43% 98°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 97° 80° 2mph /S 40% 103°F 4% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.