Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
73°F

Scattered clouds. Mild.

  • 94%
  • 0 mphN
  • 94%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 70°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.13 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:38 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 86° 71° 3mph /WSW 59% 88°F 58% 0.11 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 85° 64° 6mph /NNE 41% 83°F 23% 0.01 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 60° 4mph /SE 37% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 63° 7mph /S 39% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 89° 66° 4mph /W 49% 92°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 67° 8mph /S 65% 89°F 51% 0.13 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 90° 70° 13mph /SSW 60% 95°F 48% 0.15 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 91° 71° 11mph /SSW 37% 90°F 48% 0.16 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 91° 73° 8mph /S 45% 94°F 56% 0.19 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 72° 5mph /WSW 42% 93°F 87% 0.23 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 72° 3mph /W 40% 92°F 49% 0.05 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 72° 3mph /NE 81% 112°F 58% 0.13 "
Tue 06 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 73° 5mph /W 41% 95°F 63% 0.17 "
Wed 07 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Sunny. Hot. 95° 74° 3mph /WNW 37% 96°F 92% 0.14 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 97° 75° 6mph /WNW 34% 99°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 80° 69° 6mph /NE 91% 85°F 56% 0.08 "
Sat 10 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 69° 4mph /SE 63% 83°F 43% 0.03 "
Sun 11 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild. 82° 70° 5mph /S 63% 85°F 99% 0.41 "
Mon 12 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 82° 70° 2mph /W 53% 83°F 99% 0.35 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Mild. 82° 70° 5mph /N 68% 86°F 66% 0.28 "
Wed 14 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82° 70° 4mph /NW 37% 81°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm. 83° 71° 4mph /SSW 39% 82°F 47% 0.02 "
Fri 16 Aug showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 83° 71° 8mph /S 45% 83°F 53% 0.04 "
Sat 17 Aug showers Passing showers. Partly cloudy. Warm. 85° 73° 6mph /S 41% 84°F 58% 0.04 "
Sun 18 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 76° 7mph /SE 54% 88°F 83% 0.21 "
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 77° 4mph /SSE 94% 104°F 62% 0.25 "
Tue 20 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 76° 5mph /S 68% 93°F 78% 0.13 "
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 76° 5mph /N 54% 88°F 80% 0.10 "
Thu 22 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 76° 2mph /ESE 45% 86°F 64% 0.22 "
Fri 23 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 75° 6mph /E 93% 102°F 70% 0.39 "
Sat 24 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 84° 74° 2mph /E 92% 98°F 64% 0.07 "
Sun 25 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 84° 74° 5mph /S 96% 101°F 62% 0.17 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.