Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
79°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 74%
  • 0 mphN
  • 74%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.94 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:32 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 68° 4mph /N 40% 90°F 57% 0.06 "
Sat 15 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 83° 63° 8mph /N 40% 82°F 45% 0.02 "
Sun 16 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 85° 58° 8mph /S 40% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 94° 67° 8mph /SSW 43% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 96° 71° 6mph /S 39% 98°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Hot. 98° 69° 6mph /S 40% 102°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Hot. 95° 68° 5mph /S 41% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 68° 3mph /SSW 32% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 6mph /N 57% 98°F 67% 0.34 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 70° 6mph /NE 69% 90°F 58% 0.17 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 71° 6mph /ESE 90% 103°F 79% 0.31 "
Tue 25 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 71° 7mph /S 53% 87°F 49% 0.03 "
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 85° 71° 11mph /S 59% 88°F 47% 0.01 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 84° 71° 6mph /N 62% 89°F 75% 0.11 "
Fri 28 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 85° 71° 13mph /NW 49% 86°F 13% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 72° 7mph /SSW 30% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 72° 6mph /S 54% 95°F 87% 0.22 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 71° 6mph /NW 36% 88°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 88° 71° 5mph /E 64% 97°F 61% 0.03 "
Wed 03 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 90° 70° 5mph /ENE 64% 99°F 55% 0.04 "
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 95° 74° 7mph /E 48% 102°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 78° 6mph /E 39% 108°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 79° 5mph /SSE 39% 108°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 4mph /WSW 41% 110°F 8% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 104° 81° 8mph /WNW 32% 109°F 42% 0.02 "
Tue 09 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 105° 81° 6mph /WSW 33% 113°F 50% 0.06 "
Wed 10 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 102° 80° 9mph /SSW 29% 106°F 46% 0.03 "
Thu 11 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 5mph /S 41% 113°F 50% 0.07 "
Fri 12 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 2mph /WNW 36% 107°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Extremely hot. 102° 79° 4mph /SSW 29% 105°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 102° 79° 3mph /W 35% 109°F 68% 0.06 "
Mon 15 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 99° 79° 4mph /SSW 34% 102°F 93% 0.47 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.