Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
72°F

Mostly cloudy. Mild.

  • 94%
  • 3 mphN
  • 94%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 67°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.05 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:44 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 19 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 66° 5mph /E 44% 85°F 18% 0.01 "
Sat 20 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 82° 67° 2mph /S 61% 83°F 41% 0.03 "
Sun 21 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 65° 3mph /SW 43% 90°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 87° 69° 8mph /SW 57% 91°F 57% 0.19 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 69° 6mph /SSE 61% 92°F 72% 0.54 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 89° 71° 8mph /WNW 59% 94°F 55% 0.14 "
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 85° 70° 7mph /SW 75% 84°F 23% 0.05 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 83° 70° 7mph /W 54% 85°F 18% 0.05 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85° 70° 4mph /WNW 50% 87°F 15% 0.01 "
Sun 28 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 72° 7mph /WNW 43% 85°F 38% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 87° 72° 4mph /WNW 44% 86°F 53% 0.05 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 88° 72° 6mph /S 34% 84°F 99% 0.29 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 72° 3mph /NNW 81% 100°F 58% 0.17 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 72° 5mph /SSE 47% 87°F 86% 0.11 "
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 89° 72° 6mph /NNE 37% 85°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 80° 70° 4mph /ESE 60% 78°F 56% 0.13 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 81° 70° 3mph /E 97% 77°F 77% 0.28 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 70° 5mph /E 88% 78°F 99% 0.46 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 86° 71° 2mph /SW 60% 79°F 75% 0.22 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 86° 72° 3mph /WNW 43% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 73° 8mph /WSW 40% 83°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 86° 73° 4mph /WNW 37% 84°F 45% 0.01 "
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 73° 4mph /N 62% 91°F 99% 0.37 "
Sun 11 Aug sprinkles Light rain early. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 73° 6mph /E 64% 96°F 56% 0.15 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 77° 5mph /SSE 50% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 76° 6mph /SW 43% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 76° 4mph /SSW 35% 90°F 44% 0.06 "
Thu 15 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 90° 76° 10mph /SSW 37% 90°F 45% 0.06 "
Fri 16 Aug showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 78° 5mph /WNW 50% 93°F 43% 0.02 "
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 78° 5mph /NNE 46% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 18 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 94° 80° 6mph /E 43% 99°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 81° 6mph /E 36% 97°F 3% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.