Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

77°F

Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm

  • 89%
  • 8 mphSE
  • 89%
    Humidity
  • 73°F
    Dew Point
  • 78°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.96 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:33 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 89° 70° 4mph /S 55% 92°F 91% 0.22 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 72° 3mph /WSW 69% 90°F 99% 0.66 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 85° 69° 7mph /SW 66% 89°F 71% 0.34 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 82° 63° 6mph /NNE 54% 82°F 38% 0.01 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 59° 3mph /SE 43% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 62° 8mph /SSE 45% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 84° 67° 7mph /S 79% 85°F 54% 0.22 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 87° 70° 6mph /SW 47% 87°F 74% 0.61 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 90° 70° 3mph /W 45% 92°F 82% 0.09 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 90° 71° 1mph /WNW 42% 91°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 6mph /WNW 53% 96°F 52% 0.01 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 93° 71° 4mph /NNW 36% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 94° 71° 5mph /S 53% 103°F 99% 0.31 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 91° 72° 6mph /SSW 56% 101°F 99% 0.39 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 91° 72° 3mph /N 46% 94°F 76% 0.08 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 73° 11mph /S 49% 88°F 51% 0.07 "
Thu 08 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 73° 9mph /SSW 52% 89°F 76% 0.30 "
Fri 09 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 73° 5mph /NNE 88% 105°F 95% 0.50 "
Sat 10 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 86° 73° 5mph /N 45% 86°F 42% 0.04 "
Sun 11 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm. 84° 72° 2mph /SE 39% 83°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 71° 5mph /S 46% 84°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 72° 9mph /S 49% 89°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 73° 9mph /SSW 70% 98°F 99% 0.58 "
Thu 15 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 73° 4mph /N 43% 87°F 64% 0.03 "
Fri 16 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 74° 3mph /ENE 86% 109°F 78% 0.39 "
Sat 17 Aug mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 74° 4mph /E 58% 100°F 56% 0.21 "
Sun 18 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 71° 6mph /SW 50% 108°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 19 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 96° 72° 6mph /SSW 38% 100°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 20 Aug showers Showers early. Scattered clouds. Hot. 97° 72° 5mph /SW 38% 101°F 50% 0.02 "
Wed 21 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 95° 72° 3mph /S 36% 98°F 8% 0.00 "
Thu 22 Aug showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 94° 72° 6mph /SSW 36% 96°F 39% 0.01 "
Fri 23 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 72° 4mph /SSW 35% 97°F 43% 0.04 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.