Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

86°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 49%
  • 0 mphN
  • 49%
    Humidity
  • 64°F
    Dew Point
  • 87°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:25 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 91° 67° 3mph /SW 43% 92°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 72° 6mph /E 74% 84°F 78% 0.56 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 70° 3mph /S 55% 92°F 73% 0.32 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 71° 4mph /W 72% 90°F 62% 0.27 "
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 70° 6mph /S 67% 89°F 52% 0.15 "
Fri 26 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Warm. 86° 69° 5mph /NW 54% 86°F 38% 0.09 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 85° 66° 4mph /ESE 59% 86°F 17% 0.02 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 67° 9mph /S 51% 91°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Partly cloudy. Warm. 86° 70° 8mph /S 64% 92°F 93% 0.27 "
Tue 30 Jul showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 72° 10mph /WNW 42% 86°F 41% 0.03 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 87° 72° 13mph /WNW 35% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 73° 4mph /W 61% 92°F 72% 0.28 "
Fri 02 Aug showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 87° 73° 5mph /ENE 75% 98°F 62% 0.19 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Partly cloudy. Warm. 87° 73° 6mph /NW 37% 85°F 39% 0.01 "
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 73° 8mph /NW 44% 91°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 95° 79° 2mph /N 28% 93°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Sunny. Hot. 95° 81° 4mph /SW 26% 92°F 48% 0.09 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 94° 79° 6mph /NW 32% 94°F 81% 0.17 "
Thu 08 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 94° 78° 5mph /WSW 38% 96°F 16% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 93° 78° 6mph /W 34% 94°F 97% 0.13 "
Sat 10 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 92° 77° 5mph /WNW 63% 106°F 99% 0.46 "
Sun 11 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 94° 76° 3mph /E 52% 104°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 78° 7mph /SW 41% 102°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 95° 79° 6mph /N 49% 105°F 69% 0.28 "
Wed 14 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 94° 77° 3mph /S 44% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 76° 2mph /ENE 46% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 16 Aug showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 92° 75° 2mph /NNE 48% 97°F 42% 0.02 "
Sat 17 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95° 77° 4mph /SE 57% 112°F 44% 0.11 "
Sun 18 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 78° 9mph /S 54% 108°F 86% 0.21 "
Mon 19 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 77° 6mph /WNW 39% 96°F 87% 0.14 "
Tue 20 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Hot. 95° 77° 4mph /W 45% 101°F 99% 0.51 "
Wed 21 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 93° 77° 4mph /W 52% 102°F 61% 0.11 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.