Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
72°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 88%
  • 6 mphS
  • 88%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 69°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.24 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:27 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 72° 8mph /S 47% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 66° 6mph /S 42% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 66° 4mph /SSW 43% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 96° 68° 3mph /SW 37% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 99° 71° 3mph /SSW 36% 102°F 23% 0.07 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 96° 70° 5mph /W 48% 97°F 51% 0.24 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 94° 71° 17mph /W 32% 92°F 24% 0.02 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 90° 61° 4mph /SW 26% 87°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 70° 6mph /W 36% 90°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 71° 7mph /N 75% 101°F 50% 0.08 "
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 10mph /SE 93% 122°F 99% 0.43 "
Sat 29 Jun showers Showers late. Overcast. Hot. 94° 71° 11mph /SSW 57% 107°F 45% 0.02 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 99° 74° 12mph /S 44% 109°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 100° 74° 10mph /WNW 37% 105°F 96% 0.82 "
Tue 02 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 98° 74° 4mph /WNW 46% 110°F 53% 0.07 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 72° 4mph /N 32% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 92° 72° 3mph /N 34% 91°F 51% 0.03 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 92° 72° 4mph /SSW 51% 98°F 63% 0.24 "
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 72° 6mph /WSW 77% 110°F 99% 0.74 "
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 94° 72° 7mph /N 47% 99°F 99% 0.40 "
Mon 08 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 73° 2mph /ESE 42% 101°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 94° 73° 6mph /SSE 37% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 10 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 97° 73° 3mph /SW 41% 103°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 11 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 99° 73° 4mph /SW 34% 102°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 12 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 99° 73° 2mph /ENE 43% 108°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 13 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 98° 73° 5mph /SE 47% 110°F 80% 0.08 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 95° 74° 7mph /NNW 49% 103°F 61% 0.20 "
Mon 15 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 74° 6mph /NNW 43% 94°F 54% 0.11 "
Tue 16 Jul showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Hot. 94° 74° 3mph /N 34% 94°F 44% 0.03 "
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Hot. 99° 77° 6mph /SSE 50% 113°F 99% 0.54 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 4mph /SSW 50% 119°F 97% 0.33 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Extremely hot. 102° 80° 9mph /NW 37% 110°F 76% 0.13 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.