Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
41°F

Clear. Quite cool.

  • 100%
  • 0 mphN
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 41°F
    Dew Point
  • 41°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.17 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:34 PM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 03 Mar partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 62° 38° 5mph /S 61% 62°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 64° 48° 7mph /SE 61% 64°F 48% 0.01 "
Tue 05 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 60° 47° 5mph /NW 65% 58°F 84% 0.27 "
Wed 06 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 55° 50° 8mph /ENE 93% 50°F 70% 0.50 "
Thu 07 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 58° 41° 13mph /NNW 44% 54°F 56% 0.06 "
Fri 08 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 52° 31° 3mph /N 42% 51°F 21% 0.02 "
Sat 09 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 50° 40° 4mph /N 89% 48°F 76% 0.68 "
Sun 10 Mar rain Rain. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 50° 43° 16mph /NW 71% 44°F 74% 0.30 "
Mon 11 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 53° 38° 7mph /W 42% 49°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 58° 35° 12mph /W 52% 53°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 58° 40° 10mph /S 58% 54°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Broken clouds. Cool. 58° 40° 6mph /WSW 57% 56°F 45% 0.01 "
Fri 15 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 60° 41° 12mph /SSW 66% 56°F 56% 0.01 "
Sat 16 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 63° 48° 12mph /SW 37% 62°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 17 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 65° 45° 9mph /NW 57% 63°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 18 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Mild. 65° 52° 7mph /ENE 68% 65°F 45% 0.01 "
Tue 19 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 66° 53° 4mph /SSE 66% 66°F 49% 0.02 "
Wed 20 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 67° 53° 3mph /NE 86% 67°F 50% 0.01 "
Thu 21 Mar showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 67° 54° 10mph /SSW 80% 67°F 53% 0.08 "
Fri 22 Mar showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 63° 54° 3mph /SSW 86% 62°F 63% 0.18 "
Sat 23 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 64° 53° 6mph /N 52% 64°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 24 Mar sunny Sunny. Mild. 66° 55° 6mph /E 52% 65°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 25 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 68° 56° 8mph /S 59% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 26 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 67° 56° 11mph /SSW 68% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 27 Mar tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61° 49° 10mph /N 52% 57°F 40% 0.02 "
Thu 28 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 58° 44° 5mph /NNE 41% 56°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 29 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 59° 44° 8mph /ENE 42% 55°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 30 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 58° 37° 5mph /E 40% 57°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 31 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 59° 35° 5mph /ESE 41% 59°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 59° 37° 6mph /S 61% 59°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61° 41° 4mph /SSW 56% 61°F 39% 0.03 "
Wed 03 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 62° 41° 2mph /ESE 49% 62°F 5% 0.00 "

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.