Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
21°C

Mostly cloudy. Mild.

  • 90%
  • 7 km/hS
  • 90%
    Humidity
  • 19°C
    Dew Point
  • 19°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1012.19 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:27 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:49AM

Set 8:13PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:52PM

Set7:03AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 26 May tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 28° 18° 15km/h /ESE 66% 29°C 17% 1.1 mm
Mon 27 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 31° 21° 20km/h /S 65% 34°C 62% 3.9 mm
Tue 28 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 30° 20° 15km/h /WSW 50% 30°C 57% 0.5 mm
Wed 29 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 27° 18° 19km/h /W 40% 27°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 30 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 23° 16° 17km/h /N 48% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 31 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 23° 11° 19km/h /N 42% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 25° 12° 21km/h /N 34% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 02 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 25° 11° 16km/h /SE 46% 26°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 03 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 26° 17° 19km/h /S 54% 26°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 04 Jun showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 26° 19° 15km/h /SSE 57% 27°C 64% 3.6 mm
Wed 05 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 26° 19° 10km/h /SSE 83% 26°C 99% 10.3 mm
Thu 06 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 26° 19° 10km/h /WNW 44% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 07 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 26° 19° 12km/h /ESE 57% 26°C 47% 0.6 mm
Sat 08 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 27° 19° 11km/h /ESE 63% 28°C 43% 0.6 mm
Sun 09 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 29° 19° 11km/h /N 50% 29°C 5% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:49AM

Set 8:13PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:52PM

Set7:03AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.