Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
68°F

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild

  • 100%
  • 8 mphSE
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 68°F
    Comfort Level
  • 7 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.87 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:25 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:28PM

Set1:23AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 81° 65° 13mph /N 60% 82°F 11% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 64° 10mph /ESE 55% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 84° 66° 13mph /SE 55% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 66° 12mph /SE 55% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 66° 10mph /SE 65% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 83° 67° 10mph /SE 57% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 87° 65° 10mph /SE 57% 89°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 71° 12mph /SSE 58% 94°F 57% 0.03 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 76° 10mph /S 78% 101°F 95% 0.26 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 88° 77° 13mph /SSW 56% 91°F 45% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 77° 5mph /SSE 59% 93°F 99% 1.24 "
Wed 26 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 77° 8mph /NE 66% 96°F 69% 0.29 "
Thu 27 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 87° 77° 6mph /E 55% 91°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 77° 7mph /E 45% 88°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 95° 81° 5mph /E 44% 92°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise1:28PM

Set1:23AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.