Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

75°F

Broken clouds. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 7 mphSW
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 75°F
    Dew Point
  • 72°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.93 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 08:04 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:59AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:25PM

Set2:42AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Jul heavy_rain Tons of rain. Cloudy. Mild. 85° 74° 6mph /WNW 79% 89°F 99% 1.78 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83° 73° 8mph /ENE 71% 87°F 72% 0.41 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 74° 5mph /WNW 77% 89°F 86% 0.50 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 74° 3mph /N 74% 88°F 87% 0.41 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 85° 73° 10mph /SSW 74% 91°F 82% 0.87 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 90° 75° 9mph /SSW 68% 101°F 82% 0.65 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 78° 13mph /SW 64% 103°F 9% 0.02 "
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 94° 77° 12mph /SSW 54% 106°F 16% 0.04 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 94° 78° 11mph /S 52% 103°F 38% 0.03 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 91° 77° 4mph /SSE 75% 112°F 99% 0.73 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 74° 5mph /ENE 65% 101°F 53% 0.06 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 92° 74° 5mph /ENE 56% 102°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 74° 8mph /S 47% 95°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 94° 76° 9mph /S 54% 99°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 96° 76° 8mph /S 59% 102°F 50% 0.03 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:59AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:25PM

Set2:42AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.