Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

87°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 75%
  • 13 mphSW
  • 75%
    Humidity
  • 78°F
    Dew Point
  • 100°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.92 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:05 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:57AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:15PM

Set1:24AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 16 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 78° 10mph /SSW 58% 110°F 56% 0.14 "
Wed 17 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 94° 79° 11mph /SSW 61% 109°F 50% 0.03 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 75° 8mph /SW 73% 95°F 97% 0.67 "
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 81° 74° 1mph /WSW 74% 84°F 71% 0.17 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 72° 8mph /WSW 77% 91°F 65% 0.39 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 5mph /SSW 65% 97°F 64% 0.38 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 3mph /S 72% 99°F 61% 0.48 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 92° 76° 12mph /SW 59% 100°F 22% 0.05 "
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 77° 12mph /S 57% 98°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 77° 12mph /SSE 62% 99°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 77° 12mph /SSE 61% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 77° 9mph /ESE 63% 99°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 77° 10mph /SSE 59% 97°F 42% 0.03 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 77° 8mph /SSE 59% 97°F 48% 0.06 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 78° 10mph /SW 68% 102°F 99% 0.56 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:57AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise4:15PM

Set1:24AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.