Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

85°F

Partly sunny. Warm.

  • 77%
  • 16 mphWSW
  • 77%
    Humidity
  • 77°F
    Dew Point
  • 95°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.15 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:03 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 74° 10mph /SW 75% 98°F 93% 0.63 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 75° 6mph /WSW 79% 87°F 90% 0.57 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 81° 72° 12mph /NE 80% 83°F 74% 0.42 "
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 80° 68° 10mph /NE 67% 81°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 82° 67° 9mph /ENE 64% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 81° 67° 10mph /SE 64% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 84° 66° 11mph /SSE 70% 89°F 12% 0.05 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 88° 73° 12mph /SSW 67% 96°F 54% 0.26 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 86° 75° 10mph /SSW 77% 99°F 79% 0.64 "
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Scattered clouds. Warm. 86° 75° 5mph /SE 72% 95°F 95% 0.28 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 75° 9mph /SSW 57% 90°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 75° 11mph /WSW 55% 91°F 50% 0.02 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 76° 4mph /NE 52% 91°F 19% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 76° 7mph /ENE 60% 94°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 76° 9mph /SE 58% 94°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:03AM

Set 8:16PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:39PM

Set9:35AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.