Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
65°F

Partly sunny. Mild.

  • 87%
  • 5 mphN
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 61°F
    Dew Point
  • 65°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.06 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:56 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 8:10PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:36PM

Set4:28AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 21 May sprinkles Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Mild. 70° 54° 7mph /E 67% 69°F 21% 0.02 "
Wed 22 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 83° 57° 10mph /SSE 52% 83°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 23 May tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 87° 66° 9mph /SW 52% 89°F 62% 0.14 "
Fri 24 May cloudy Overcast. Warm. 81° 67° 7mph /ESE 69% 81°F 62% 0.20 "
Sat 25 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 86° 67° 9mph /W 53% 88°F 67% 0.50 "
Sun 26 May showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 82° 67° 5mph /ESE 66% 83°F 47% 0.09 "
Mon 27 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 85° 65° 8mph /SW 85% 76°F 48% 0.23 "
Tue 28 May tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 71° 8mph /SW 69% 90°F 99% 0.35 "
Wed 29 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 86° 70° 16mph /SW 46% 86°F 50% 0.04 "
Thu 30 May sunny Sunny. Warm. 82° 68° 12mph /W 46% 83°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82° 67° 5mph /W 39% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 79° 64° 4mph /NNW 38% 79°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 81° 63° 10mph /SW 47% 80°F 62% 0.15 "
Mon 03 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 63° 14mph /SW 70% 83°F 99% 0.36 "
Tue 04 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Mild. 81° 64° 5mph /WSW 87% 88°F 96% 0.22 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 8:10PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:36PM

Set4:28AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.