Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
86°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 59%
  • 15 mphSSE
  • 59%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 91°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.19 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:10 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 87° 67° 11mph /ESE 56% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 92° 72° 12mph /SE 52% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 95° 74° 12mph /SSW 48% 101°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 91° 75° 7mph /SW 58% 99°F 57% 0.24 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 85° 73° 8mph /E 51% 86°F 52% 0.07 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 95° 72° 14mph /SSE 50% 104°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 74° 7mph /W 67% 94°F 65% 0.50 "
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 89° 73° 15mph /NE 78% 105°F 70% 0.50 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 76° 11mph /NE 72% 97°F 44% 0.02 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 76° 7mph /E 60% 97°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 76° 13mph /SSW 68% 102°F 57% 0.04 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 90° 76° 5mph /ENE 69% 105°F 99% 0.40 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 93° 79° 11mph /SSW 49% 94°F 91% 0.14 "
Thu 04 Jul showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Warm. 95° 80° 8mph /SSW 52% 96°F 50% 0.17 "
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 94° 80° 8mph /SW 43% 93°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise8:41PM

Set4:53AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.