Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
72°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 100%
  • 3 mphW
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 65°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.01 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:42 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:03PM

Set5:51AM

SUNDAY NIGHT

ORF / Delays from 60 to 90 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 73° 4mph /E 69% 91°F 38% 0.04 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 73° 9mph /SW 75% 94°F 75% 0.54 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 75° 9mph /SW 69% 99°F 70% 0.36 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 76° 11mph /SSW 75% 98°F 69% 0.48 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 85° 75° 13mph /SW 82% 89°F 65% 0.46 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 84° 73° 6mph /SW 80% 83°F 55% 0.22 "
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 72° 7mph /E 62% 91°F 16% 0.05 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 73° 7mph /SSE 75% 105°F 85% 0.22 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Warm. 91° 77° 9mph /WSW 50% 96°F 45% 0.06 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 95° 78° 5mph /WSW 46% 103°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 96° 79° 8mph /SW 47% 106°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 97° 79° 6mph /SW 49% 109°F 49% 0.02 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 4mph /SE 55% 126°F 90% 0.20 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Extremely hot. 100° 79° 8mph /SW 60% 131°F 99% 0.33 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 99° 79° 9mph /WSW 55% 122°F 52% 0.07 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:03PM

Set5:51AM

SUNDAY NIGHT

ORF / Delays from 60 to 90 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.