Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

83°F

Mostly cloudy. Warm.

  • 85%
  • 5 mphN
  • 85%
    Humidity
  • 78°F
    Dew Point
  • 93°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.05 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:13 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

MONDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 30 to 45 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 75° 4mph /SE 84% 87°F 97% 0.77 "
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 75° 6mph /S 72% 99°F 66% 0.26 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 77° 11mph /SW 70% 99°F 72% 0.44 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 75° 9mph /W 80% 93°F 92% 1.21 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 81° 73° 4mph /SSW 80% 84°F 56% 0.27 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 67° 9mph /ENE 65% 83°F 48% 0.16 "
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 82° 65° 7mph /E 58% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 85° 67° 9mph /SSE 69% 90°F 50% 0.08 "
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 74° 9mph /SSE 71% 92°F 21% 0.05 "
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 88° 76° 6mph /WSW 57% 94°F 48% 0.04 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 88° 77° 10mph /SW 49% 91°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 77° 6mph /W 49% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 77° 6mph /SSW 60% 98°F 99% 0.35 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 77° 4mph /NE 60% 102°F 43% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 79° 7mph /E 54% 105°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:40PM

Set7:06AM

MONDAY MORNING

ORF / Delays from 30 to 45 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.