Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Cloudy. Warm.

  • 54%
  • 15 mphSW
  • 54%
    Humidity
  • 60°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.97 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:28 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:26AM

Set 7:41PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise1:55PM

Set3:41AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 79° 54° 7mph /N 44% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 63° 51° 9mph /E 63% 62°F 48% 0.03 "
Sat 20 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Cool. 61° 53° 10mph /N 79% 57°F 57% 0.14 "
Sun 21 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 60° 49° 8mph /ENE 45% 58°F 19% 0.01 "
Mon 22 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 60° 49° 7mph /ENE 54% 58°F 24% 0.04 "
Tue 23 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 63° 47° 11mph /NE 39% 62°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 77° 46° 7mph /NW 34% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74° 53° 10mph /N 60% 77°F 56% 0.15 "
Fri 26 Apr showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 67° 55° 11mph /NE 61% 66°F 68% 0.32 "
Sat 27 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 66° 55° 10mph /ESE 46% 65°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 68° 55° 11mph /S 62% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 68° 56° 13mph /WSW 53% 68°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 71° 57° 13mph /WSW 52% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 01 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 80° 61° 15mph /W 37% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 74° 61° 11mph /ENE 68% 75°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:26AM

Set 7:41PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise1:55PM

Set3:41AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.