Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 56 Weather Alerts for your area.
60°F

Broken clouds. Cool.

  • 72%
  • 8 mphESE
  • 72%
    Humidity
  • 51°F
    Dew Point
  • 60°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.98 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:37 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:27PM

Set5:48AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 05 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 73° 53° 7mph /NNE 52% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 81° 60° 8mph /WSW 43% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles late. Overcast. Mild. 75° 64° 5mph /NW 41% 78°F 16% 0.01 "
Thu 08 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Cool. 68° 60° 6mph /E 74% 67°F 56% 0.15 "
Fri 09 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 74° 57° 10mph /NE 50% 77°F 22% 0.01 "
Sat 10 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 77° 58° 7mph /E 43% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 64° 9mph /WSW 46% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 12 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 69° 6mph /NW 88% 84°F 66% 0.39 "
Tue 13 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 77° 65° 11mph /NNW 52% 78°F 47% 0.06 "
Wed 14 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 82° 64° 10mph /W 39% 82°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 83° 68° 14mph /WSW 41% 83°F 67% 0.21 "
Fri 16 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 86° 68° 9mph /N 38% 82°F 40% 0.01 "
Sat 17 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 66° 11mph /S 62% 89°F 71% 0.52 "
Sun 18 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 66° 5mph /SE 72% 91°F 72% 0.40 "
Mon 19 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 67° 6mph /N 64% 89°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:19PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:27PM

Set5:48AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.