Reporting Location : Virginia Beach, VA

There are alert 6 Weather Alerts for your area.
14°C

Mostly cloudy. Cool.

  • 92%
  • 16 km/hNE
  • 92%
    Humidity
  • 13°C
    Dew Point
  • 13°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1013.96 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:04 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:53AM

Set 8:07PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:38PM

Set3:20AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 19 May cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 17° 14° 25km/h /NE 79% 17°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 20 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 17° 14° 22km/h /NE 83% 16°C 14% 0.1 mm
Tue 21 May partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 19° 13° 13km/h /ESE 70% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 22 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 24° 14° 21km/h /SE 63% 25°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 23 May tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 28° 18° 13km/h /S 56% 29°C 55% 5.7 mm
Fri 24 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 21° 15° 20km/h /NE 65% 20°C 52% 3.1 mm
Sat 25 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 22° 13° 15km/h /E 48% 25°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 26 May showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 26° 16° 22km/h /SE 70% 27°C 55% 0.2 mm
Mon 27 May showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 27° 20° 25km/h /SE 75% 28°C 54% 1.5 mm
Tue 28 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 27° 21° 17km/h /SW 86% 29°C 99% 14.8 mm
Wed 29 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 27° 21° 5km/h /WSW 89% 29°C 44% 1 mm
Thu 30 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 28° 21° 15km/h /ESE 71% 30°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 31 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 28° 21° 11km/h /E 70% 29°C 21% 0.3 mm
Sat 01 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 27° 21° 15km/h /NNE 52% 27°C 39% 0.1 mm
Sun 02 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 28° 21° 11km/h /ENE 56% 29°C 4% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:53AM

Set 8:07PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:38PM

Set3:20AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.