Reporting Location : Virginia Beach, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
23°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 88%
  • 8 km/hS
  • 88%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 22°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1025.44 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:14 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:05AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 27° 21° 18km/h /ESE 60% 28°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 28° 21° 19km/h /SE 63% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 31° 23° 22km/h /SE 59% 34°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 34° 24° 21km/h /SSE 51% 37°C 14% 0.2 mm
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 33° 25° 17km/h /SSW 56% 36°C 22% 3.3 mm
Tue 25 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 15km/h /ESE 56% 30°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 25° 26km/h /SSE 54% 37°C 24% 0.7 mm
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 26° 23° 10km/h /NW 79% 26°C 45% 4.5 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 28° 23° 20km/h /NE 68% 30°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 28° 24° 21km/h /ENE 72% 31°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 29° 25° 14km/h /ENE 73% 33°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 29° 24° 8km/h /E 71% 33°C 73% 8.8 mm
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 30° 25° 10km/h /NE 73% 33°C 49% 2.5 mm
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 27° 11km/h /SSE 58% 32°C 52% 1.7 mm
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 32° 27° 18km/h /SW 50% 33°C 43% 0.3 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:38PM

Set4:05AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.