Reporting Location : Virginia Beach, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
14°C

Low clouds. Cool.

  • 81%
  • 15 km/hE
  • 81%
    Humidity
  • 10°C
    Dew Point
  • 12°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:54 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:23AM

Set 7:42PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:53PM

Set4:32AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 17° 11° 22km/h /N 74% 16°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 21 Apr sprinkles Light rain late. Overcast. Cool. 14° 14km/h /E 51% 12°C 22% 1.8 mm
Mon 22 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 16° 12km/h /NE 41% 15°C 4% 0 mm
Tue 23 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 16° 14km/h /E 50% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Apr showers Passing showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 21° 11° 14km/h /WSW 52% 20°C 38% 0.3 mm
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 18° 10km/h /W 29% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 17° 10° 11km/h /E 44% 16°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 27 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 19° 14° 9km/h /N 84% 19°C 75% 8.7 mm
Sun 28 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 21° 16° 19km/h /E 62% 21°C 52% 0.8 mm
Mon 29 Apr showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 23° 18° 24km/h /SSE 81% 23°C 60% 4.7 mm
Tue 30 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 26° 18° 25km/h /SW 65% 26°C 59% 3.3 mm
Wed 01 May mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 26° 19° 9km/h /N 56% 26°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 27° 19° 13km/h /E 55% 27°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 03 May showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 26° 19° 13km/h /WSW 63% 27°C 44% 1 mm
Sat 04 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 25° 19° 24km/h /E 90% 26°C 80% 16.1 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:23AM

Set 7:42PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:53PM

Set4:32AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.