Reporting Location : Virginia Beach, VA

29°C

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 80%
  • 20 km/hWSW
  • 80%
    Humidity
  • 25°C
    Dew Point
  • 36°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1019.08 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:41 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 30° 24° 15km/h /S 75% 35°C 92% 20.7 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 24° 12km/h /W 74% 35°C 80% 10.9 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 27° 24° 14km/h /SW 85% 29°C 80% 26.8 mm
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 27° 23° 17km/h /NE 78% 28°C 51% 2.8 mm
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 27° 21° 16km/h /ENE 64% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 27° 20° 15km/h /E 57% 28°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 28° 19° 15km/h /ESE 60% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 30° 21° 18km/h /SE 69% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 25° 14km/h /S 60% 37°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 34° 26° 17km/h /SW 56% 39°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 34° 26° 18km/h /SW 56% 40°C 51% 1 mm
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 18km/h /SW 59% 40°C 83% 5.3 mm
Sun 04 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 17km/h /SW 70% 44°C 75% 2.1 mm
Mon 05 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 34° 26° 17km/h /SW 65% 44°C 42% 0.7 mm
Tue 06 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 34° 26° 23km/h /S 61% 41°C 50% 0.4 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:02AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:11PM

Set8:21AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.