Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 12 Weather Alerts for your area.
34°C

Passing clouds. Hot.

  • 47%
  • 28 km/hWSW
  • 47%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 37°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1011.70 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 1:45 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:26PM

Set6:58AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm. 33° 25° 20km/h /SSW 54% 36°C 24% 0.4 mm
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 30° 23° 10km/h /NE 66% 33°C 65% 8.3 mm
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 29° 22° 11km/h /E 44% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 32° 23° 15km/h /SSE 54% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 30° 25° 6km/h /NNE 69% 33°C 24% 1.2 mm
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 26° 23° 16km/h /NE 68% 27°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 29° 23° 18km/h /ESE 74% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 24° 14km/h /ESE 73% 33°C 41% 2.1 mm
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 14km/h /NE 84% 40°C 58% 5.8 mm
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Warm. 30° 25° 10km/h /ESE 75% 35°C 50% 1 mm
Wed 03 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 30° 25° 18km/h /SW 52% 31°C 41% 0.2 mm
Thu 04 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 25° 10km/h /E 63% 33°C 52% 2.3 mm
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 9km/h /SW 54% 32°C 67% 6.6 mm
Sat 06 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 31° 26° 10km/h /E 69% 37°C 46% 2.1 mm
Sun 07 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 26° 9km/h /ESE 58% 35°C 94% 4.3 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:26PM

Set6:58AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.