Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
29°C

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 65%
  • 7 km/hN
  • 65%
    Humidity
  • 22°C
    Dew Point
  • 33°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1018.10 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:14 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:02PM

Set5:51AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 28° 24° 9km/h /E 73% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 28° 24° 16km/h /SSW 82% 30°C 80% 10 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 24° 11km/h /SSW 71% 36°C 72% 8.8 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 18km/h /SW 69% 37°C 56% 6.9 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 28° 24° 16km/h /SW 83% 31°C 63% 10.9 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 27° 24° 12km/h /SSW 79% 29°C 60% 12.2 mm
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Mild. 26° 22° 11km/h /ESE 75% 27°C 19% 3.7 mm
Sun 28 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 28° 21° 16km/h /ESE 70% 29°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 29° 24° 10km/h /SE 91% 38°C 59% 4.4 mm
Tue 30 Jul showers Passing showers. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 31° 25° 9km/h /W 64% 36°C 49% 0.9 mm
Wed 31 Jul showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 19km/h /WSW 59% 34°C 44% 0.5 mm
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 26° 9km/h /E 61% 36°C 92% 4.8 mm
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 26° 16km/h /E 72% 39°C 6% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 31° 26° 10km/h /SE 61% 36°C 51% 1.1 mm
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 31° 26° 9km/h /NE 67% 37°C 48% 2.2 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:01AM

Set 8:18PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:02PM

Set5:51AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.