Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

26°C

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 88%
  • 17 km/hWSW
  • 88%
    Humidity
  • 24°C
    Dew Point
  • 28°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1014.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:13 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:59AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:25PM

Set2:42AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 29° 24° 9km/h /N 79% 31°C 83% 26.3 mm
Fri 19 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 28° 24° 15km/h /NE 73% 30°C 47% 0.6 mm
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 28° 24° 11km/h /W 78% 31°C 77% 24.8 mm
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 28° 24° 6km/h /NE 73% 29°C 69% 9.6 mm
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 23° 6km/h /SSE 73% 32°C 59% 4.9 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 23° 13km/h /WSW 71% 35°C 78% 15.4 mm
Wed 24 Jul showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 25° 22km/h /SSW 62% 37°C 21% 0.3 mm
Thu 25 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 26° 21km/h /SW 58% 37°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 32° 26° 6km/h /S 80% 44°C 99% 16.3 mm
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 25° 11km/h /NNE 87% 39°C 56% 4.2 mm
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 32° 25° 13km/h /SE 79% 40°C 77% 7.6 mm
Mon 29 Jul showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 8km/h /W 70% 37°C 89% 4.1 mm
Tue 30 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 31° 25° 8km/h /SE 65% 35°C 15% 0.2 mm
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 31° 25° 8km/h /ESE 68% 36°C 99% 20.5 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 32° 26° 8km/h /ESE 64% 35°C 46% 0.7 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:59AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:25PM

Set2:42AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.