Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
17°C

Haze. Mild.

  • 81%
  • 11 km/hENE
  • 81%
    Humidity
  • 14°C
    Dew Point
  • 17°C
    Comfort Level
  • 8 km
    Visibility
  • 1006.70 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:49 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise12:14AM

Set10:20AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 09 Jun showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Cool. 23° 15° 11km/h /NNE 52% 25°C 24% 0.5 mm
Sat 10 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 24° 17° 9km/h /ENE 48% 26°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 11 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 27° 19° 20km/h /S 50% 27°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 12 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 26° 20° 21km/h /SSE 68% 27°C 72% 13 mm
Tue 13 Jun showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 27° 21° 7km/h /S 60% 28°C 44% 1.5 mm
Wed 14 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 29° 21° 15km/h /WSW 61% 29°C 14% 1 mm
Thu 15 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 25° 20° 8km/h /WNW 73% 26°C 5% 0.2 mm
Fri 16 Jun showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 27° 21° 10km/h /E 66% 28°C 41% 1.6 mm
Sat 17 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 27° 22° 16km/h /ESE 60% 29°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 18 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 23° 10km/h /SW 47% 29°C 45% 0.8 mm
Mon 19 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 29° 23° 14km/h /SW 50% 29°C 56% 1 mm
Tue 20 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 29° 23° 6km/h /SW 63% 31°C 90% 8.2 mm
Wed 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 16km/h /ENE 80% 34°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 22 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 23° 18km/h /SSE 80% 37°C 47% 1.7 mm
Fri 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 24° 9km/h /S 59% 32°C 48% 2.1 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:21PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise12:14AM

Set10:20AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.