Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
34°C

Scattered clouds. Hot.

  • 47%
  • 15 km/hW
  • 47%
    Humidity
  • 21°C
    Dew Point
  • 37°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.50 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:49 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:38PM

Set5:51AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 22 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 32° 23° 20km/h /SE 58% 34°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 22km/h /SSW 54% 36°C 21% 0.3 mm
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 29° 23° 11km/h /NNE 65% 31°C 52% 4.7 mm
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 29° 21° 14km/h /E 55% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 23° 23km/h /SSE 58% 35°C 24% 0.1 mm
Thu 27 Jun cloudy Overcast. Mild. 29° 23° 7km/h /SE 70% 30°C 23% 0.3 mm
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 30° 21° 18km/h /ESE 67% 33°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 32° 24° 24km/h /SE 72% 40°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 33° 27° 26km/h /SE 65% 41°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 27° 15km/h /N 86% 47°C 54% 2.1 mm
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 28° 16km/h /SE 77% 49°C 52% 2.4 mm
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 30° 19km/h /SSE 69% 48°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 34° 29° 12km/h /SSE 59% 42°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 28° 10km/h /S 58% 41°C 55% 0.9 mm
Sat 06 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 34° 28° 9km/h /SW 63% 42°C 61% 2.1 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:45AM

Set 8:26PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:38PM

Set5:51AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.