Reporting Location : Virginia Beach, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Partly sunny. Warm.

  • 49%
  • 4 mphN
  • 49%
    Humidity
  • 57°F
    Dew Point
  • 79°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.05 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:44 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:23PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise11:32AM

Set12:36AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 12 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 76° 66° 10mph /ESE 63% 78°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun cloudy Overcast. Mild. 80° 68° 13mph /SE 58% 81°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 14 Jun showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 83° 69° 11mph /SE 59% 85°F 15% 0.01 "
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 79° 69° 12mph /NNE 62% 80°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 80° 64° 11mph /ESE 53% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 83° 69° 15mph /SE 58% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 85° 69° 15mph /SSE 58% 87°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 83° 70° 15mph /SE 60% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 75° 15mph /SE 63% 94°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 75° 13mph /SE 72% 101°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 75° 15mph /SE 72% 102°F 39% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 87° 76° 13mph /SSW 79% 101°F 59% 0.11 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 76° 17mph /S 89% 104°F 99% 0.69 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 86° 76° 7mph /SSW 61% 91°F 99% 0.65 "
Wed 26 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 87° 76° 10mph /N 65% 93°F 44% 0.03 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:44AM

Set 8:23PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise11:32AM

Set12:36AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.