Reporting Station : Virginia Beach - Oceana, VA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
37°F

Sunny. Chilly.

  • 54%
  • 8 mphNNE
Current Time : 09:01 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 7:07AM

Set 7:15PM

cw_waning_crescent

Waning crescent

Rise6:47AM

Set6:13PM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 19 Mar partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 45° 42° 13mph /NNW 32% 38°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 20 Mar partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 46° 38° 9mph /NNE 38% 41°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 21 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 54° 37° 10mph /SSE 38% 49°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 22 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 59° 45° 9mph /S 72% 55°F 59% 0.06 "
Thu 23 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Cloudy. Mild. 70° 53° 13mph /SW 57% 68°F 17% 0.01 "
Fri 24 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 77° 62° 17mph /SW 50% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 25 Mar cloudy Overcast. Warm. 78° 63° 19mph /SW 52% 79°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 26 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 63° 52° 8mph /E 52% 60°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 27 Mar partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 60° 52° 9mph /NE 53% 59°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 28 Mar showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Cool. 62° 52° 16mph /WNW 64% 62°F 60% 0.22 "
Wed 29 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61° 50° 8mph /NNW 47% 58°F 44% 0.01 "
Thu 30 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 60° 47° 9mph /W 36% 52°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 31 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 59° 45° 12mph /SE 46% 55°F 51% 0.01 "
Sat 01 Apr sprinkles Light rain late. Overcast. Cool. 59° 53° 9mph /NE 69% 57°F 54% 0.05 "
Sun 02 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Cool. 60° 53° 7mph /E 86% 59°F 64% 0.27 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 7:07AM

Set 7:15PM

cw_waning_crescent

Waning crescent

Rise6:47AM

Set6:13PM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.